Shri Vijaybhai R. Rupani, Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of Gujarat
Shri Vijaybhai R. Rupani
Hon'ble Chief Minister,
Govt. of Gujarat Facebook Twitter
Shri Jayantibhai Ramjibhai Kavadiya, Minister (State)
Shri Jayantibhai Ramjibhai Kavadiya
Hon'ble State Minister, Panchayat, Rural Housing and Rural Development Dept. (Independent Charge)
Facebook Twitter


Vikas Path
Right to Information Act
સંબંધિત વેબસાઈટ

About District

There are total 8 districts in Saurashtra region of Gujarat State. Among of them, Rajkot district constituted from the central region of Saurashtra. It is Located at 20.57 north latitude to 23.07 east latitude and between 70.20 east longitude to 71.40 north longitude. On the north of the Saurastra there is huge Rann of Kutchh, on the east side Bhavnagar & Surendranagar districts located, on the south of the Saurastra Junagadh & Amreli districts located and on the west of the region Jamnagar district is situated...

Read More
ઈ-ગ્રામ કેન્દ્રો માટે નવું ઈ-ગ્રામ પોર્ટલ આગામી દિવસોમાં શરૂ થશે જોવા માટે અહી કલીક કરો
  • Taluka- 11
  • Gram Panchayat- 591
  • Literacy- 72.59%
  • Area- 11203 s/k.m.
  • Population- 12,46,824

Last Update : 16/2/2017

Users : 337166